Items sent to the user are displayed in the Results Section
Items will have been copied
to a user.
They may be accepted or rejected by the user. They are then returned automatically
to the sender. The user will always be prompted to enter a note once the item is
accepted or rejected.
Double clicking a line or icon causes the relevant files to be displayed
Multiple items may be selected by using the CTRL key and clicking. The multiple
items can then be viewed by using the View Items Button or by right clicking on
the selection. Users will have the added capability enabling them to accept, reject
send or remove all the selected items.
Pressing F3 will clear refresh the in-tray view.